Calendar

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Parkman Branch

March 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10
1
 
2
Date
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
3
Date
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
4
Date
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
5
Date
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
6
 
7
Date
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
Date
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
11
8
 
9
Date
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
10
Date
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
11
Date
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
12
Date
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
13
 
14
Date
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
12
15
 
16
Date
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
17
Date
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
18
Date
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
19
Date
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 4:45pm - 5:45pm
20
 
21
Date
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
13
22
 
23
Date
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
24
Date
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
25
Date
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
26
Date
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
27
 
28
Date
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
14
29
 
30
 
31
Date
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: March 30, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 12:30pm
One-on-one or small group lessons  in basic computer skills.  
Adults
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
One-on-one or small group tutorial for basic computer uses. 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Students from public and region schools battle in the corrected answers compete highest number of...
Tweens
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:30am
Please call at least one week ahead  for  a Storytimeat your  location.Ask  for...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.