Calendar

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:00am
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Parkman Branch

May 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
Date
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
19
3
 
4
Date
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
5
Date
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
6
Date
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
7
Date
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
8
 
9
Date
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:30pm
20
10
 
11
Date
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
12
Date
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
13
Date
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
14
Date
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
15
 
16
Date
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
21
17
 
18
Date
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
19
Date
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
20
Date
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
21
Date
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 4:45pm - 5:45pm
22
 
23
 
22
24
 
25
 
26
Date
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
27
 
28
Date
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
29
 
30
 
23
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: May 22, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 3:00pm
Learn how to create flyers with Word. Adults
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Join us for a scrapbooking and card making class with Eileen Fields.  Supplies will be...
Adults
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 11:00am
One on one or small group learning of basic computer skills.
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.