Calendar

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Parkman Branch

May 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
1
Date
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm
2
 
3
 
4
 
19
5
 
6
Date
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
7
Date
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
8
Date
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm
9
 
10
 
11
Date
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
20
12
 
13
Date
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
14
Date
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
15
Date
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm
16
 
17
 
18
Date
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
21
19
 
20
Date
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
21
Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
22
Date
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm
23
 
24
 
25
 
22
26
 
27
 
28
Date
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
29
Date
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm
30
 
31
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 1:00pm
A professionally trained, volunteer instructor affiliated with Motor City learning Lab will cover...
Adults
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Decorate Easter Eggs and learn about the symbolism of the Egg in different cultures.Check out our...
Children, Tweens, and Teens
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 4:30pm
Cute and Cuddly Live AnimalProgram featuring Live Bunnies
All Ages
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 4:30pm
Volunteer instructors affiliated with B.H.R.S.C., Inc. Non-profit will provide Homework Help,...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.