Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Hubbard Branch

May 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:30am
Date
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
2
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:30am
Date
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
3
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:30am
4
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:30am
Date
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
19
5
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:30am
6
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:30am
Date
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
7
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
8
Date
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
9
Date
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
10
 
11
Date
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Date
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
20
12
 
13
Date
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
14
Date
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
15
Date
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
16
Date
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
17
 
18
Date
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
21
19
 
20
Date
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
21
Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
22
Date
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
23
Date
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
24
 
25
 
22
26
 
27
 
28
Date
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
29
Date
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
30
Date
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
31
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: April 17, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
A professionally trained, volunteer instructor affiliated with Motor City learning Lab will cover...
Adults
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 2:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:15pm
One-on-one computer instruction in basic and/or advanced computer use! E-mail,  job search,...
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:30pm
Volunteer instructors affiliated with B.H.R.S.C., Inc. Non-profit will provide Homework Help,...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.