Calendar

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. Wallace PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a...
GO>
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a major grant...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Hubbard Branch

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
41
6
 
7
Date
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
8
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
9
Date
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
10
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
42
13
 
14
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
15
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
16
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
17
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
43
20
 
21
Date
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
22
Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
23
Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
24
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Date
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
44
27
 
28
Date
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
29
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
30
Date
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
31
Date
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: September 1, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Want to read better?  Sign up with proliteracy for free tutoring.Monday – Thursday, 10 through...
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Seasonal interactive songs, stories, and crafts for ages 3 to 5 years old.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Current or classic movies shown on the big screen in the auditorium.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Calling all from the novice to the master. Join in the fun, learn some smooth moves, or show off...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.