Calendar

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Photographs are cherished part of any family history. They compose a story of our lives that we can share with others. Learn how to preserve and...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Hubbard Branch

November 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
45
3
Date
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
4
Date
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
5
Date
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
6
Date
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
7
Date
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
8
 
9
Date
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
46
10
Date
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
11
 
12
Date
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
13
Date
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
14
Date
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
15
 
16
Date
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
47
17
Date
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
18
Date
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
19
Date
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
20
Date
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
21
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
22
 
23
Date
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
48
24
Date
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
25
Date
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
26
Date
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
27
Date
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
28
 
29
 
30
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: December 10, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 10:30am
Need to learn how to hold, click, and move the mouse and practice your typing/keyboarding skills....
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 4:30pm
Play board games at the library. Children
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 5:00pm
Make a holiday decoration to take home, for yourself or someone else. Ages 6 - 18
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
Join us for a free Meditation Class for inner peace, spiritual awakening and joy. All ages welcome...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.