Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Douglass Branch

March 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
10
3
 
4
Date
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
5
 
6
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
7
Date
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
8
 
9
 
11
10
 
11
Date
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
12
 
13
Date
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
14
Date
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
15
 
16
 
12
17
 
18
Date
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
19
Date
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
20
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
21
Date
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
22
 
23
 
13
24
 
25
Date
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
26
 
27
Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:30am - 2:30pm
28
 
29
 
30
 
14
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: July 25, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 3:00pm
Short one on one or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All ages
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 3:00pm
Learn how to use the photo album feature in PowerPoint. Adults
Adults
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Sign-up for an Email account.
Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.