Calendar

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Redford Branch

March 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
10
3
 
4
Date
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Date
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
5
Date
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
6
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
7
Date
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
8
Date
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
9
Date
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
11
10
Date
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
11
Date
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
12
Date
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
13
Date
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
14
Date
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
15
Date
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
16
Date
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
12
17
Date
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
18
Date
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
19
Date
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
20
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
21
Date
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
22
Date
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
23
Date
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
13
24
Date
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
25
Date
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
26
Date
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
27
Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
28
Date
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
29
Date
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
30
Date
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
Date
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
14
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: October 21, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00am
Stories, song, fingerplays and more during this 30-45 min interactive story time. Tots and...
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Calling all from the novice to the master. Join in the fun, learn some smooth moves, or show off...
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Come out and join the “Crocheting Lady”, Ellaniece Shephard as she gets you “hooked” on the joy of...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.