Calendar

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 1:00pm
GO>
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Skillman Branch

April 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
 
1
Date
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
2
Date
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
3
 
4
Date
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
15
5
 
6
 
7
Date
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
8
Date
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
9
Date
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
10
 
11
Date
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
16
12
 
13
 
14
Date
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
15
Date
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
16
Date
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
17
 
18
Date
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
17
19
 
20
 
21
Date
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
22
Date
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
23
Date
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
24
 
25
Date
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
18
26
 
27
 
28
Date
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
29
Date
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
30
Date
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: April 19, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
 Need help searching the internet, sending emails, or using MS Word. Get individualized...
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 12:30pm
One on One or small group tutorial to work on a variety of computer functions. Adults
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 12:30pm
For individuals who have very little or no computer skills. Participants will learn the parts of...
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 4:00pm
Fun activities to for children. Children Program
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.