Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Skillman Branch

October 2012

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
1
Date
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
2
Date
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am
3
Date
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 12:30pm
4
Date
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 11:00am - 11:30am
5
 
6
Date
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
41
7
 
8
Date
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
9
Date
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
10
Date
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 12:30pm
Date
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
11
Date
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Date
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
12
Date
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
13
Date
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
42
14
 
15
Date
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
Date
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am
17
Date
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 12:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
18
Date
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 11:00am - 11:30am
19
 
20
Date
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
43
21
 
22
Date
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
23
Date
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am
24
Date
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 12:30pm
25
Date
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 11:00am - 11:30am
26
 
27
Date
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
44
28
 
29
Date
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
30
Date
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am
31
Date
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: April 17, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
A professionally trained, volunteer instructor affiliated with Motor City learning Lab will cover...
Adults
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 2:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:15pm
One-on-one computer instruction in basic and/or advanced computer use! E-mail,  job search,...
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:30pm
Volunteer instructors affiliated with B.H.R.S.C., Inc. Non-profit will provide Homework Help,...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.