Calendar

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:00am
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Skillman Branch

April 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
1
 
2
Date
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
3
 
4
Date
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
5
 
6
Date
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
15
7
 
8
 
9
Date
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
10
Date
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
11
 
12
 
13
Date
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
16
14
 
15
 
16
Date
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
17
Date
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:00pm
18
Date
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
19
 
20
Date
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
17
21
 
22
 
23
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
24
 
25
Date
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
26
 
27
Date
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
18
28
 
29
 
30
Date
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: May 24, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesdays,  10:45 – 11:45 a.m.Independent reading from 10:45-11:00 a.m.Group session starts at...
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:30am
Please call at least  one week  in advance for a storytime at your  locationAsk for...
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 10:30am
Participants will learn how to navigate and utilize computer software, basic Office Word skills and...
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:00am
One on one or small group learning of basic computer skills. Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.