Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

December 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
49
 
1
Date
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
2
Date
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm
3
Date
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:45pm
4
Date
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
5
 
6
 
50
7
 
8
Date
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
9
Date
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm
10
Date
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:45pm
11
Date
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
12
 
13
Date
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
51
14
 
15
Date
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
16
Date
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm
17
Date
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:45pm
18
Date
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
19
 
20
 
52
21
 
22
Date
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
23
Date
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Date
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
Date
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 3:15pm - 5:15pm
53
28
 
29
Date
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
30
Date
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Date
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
31
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: December 19, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 11:00am
The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 11:00am
The Hubbard Book Club meets on the 3rd Saturday of the month from September through May from 11:00...
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
 Come out and make a special ornament to hang on that special tree. Children, Tweens, Teens,...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.