Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

April 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
1
Date
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
2
Date
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
3
Date
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
4
Date
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
5
 
6
 
15
7
 
8
Date
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Date
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
9
Date
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
10
Date
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
11
Date
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
12
 
13
Date
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
16
14
 
15
Date
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
16
Date
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
17
Date
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
18
Date
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
19
 
20
Date
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 3:15pm - 5:15pm
17
21
 
22
Date
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
23
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
24
Date
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
25
Date
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
26
 
27
 
18
28
 
29
Date
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
30
Date
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:15am
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Short one on one or small group tutorials with open computer questions.     All
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Join Sensei Bolden and his instructors for martial arts instruction
ages 5+
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 11:30am
Want to play chess?  Want to learn chess?  Join our Open Chess Sessions.  Our...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.