Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

August 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
32
4
 
5
Date
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
6
Date
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
7
Date
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
8
Date
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
9
Date
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 3:15pm - 5:15pm
10
 
33
11
 
12
Date
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
13
Date
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
14
Date
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
15
Date
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
16
 
17
 
34
18
 
19
Date
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
20
Date
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
21
Date
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
22
Date
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
23
 
24
 
35
25
 
26
Date
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
27
Date
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
28
Date
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
29
 
30
 
31
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: July 31, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Come out and join the "Crocheting Lady", Ellaniece Shephard as she gets you "hooked" on the joy of...
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:15am
Join in the fun! Stories, songs and games for children ages 3-5 and their caregivers. Teachers...
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Parents or caregivers of children ages 2-6 are invited to a program thatwill let the children...
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Learn how to use a computer. Adults
Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.