Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2
Date
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
41
6
 
7
Date
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
8
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
9
Date
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
10
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
42
13
 
14
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
15
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
16
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
17
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 3:15pm - 5:00pm
43
20
 
21
Date
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
22
Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
23
Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
24
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
44
27
 
28
Date
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
29
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
30
Date
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
31
Date
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: July 24, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
We will create three-dimensional art work using recycled material and found objects. Students will...
Children
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Learn to start an ancestry search online and build your family tree using the library's online...
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 4:30pm
 Stretching, purifying and healing the body while bringing balance and harmony to the mind is...
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Come out and join the "Crocheting Lady", Ellaniece Shephard as she gets you "hooked" on the joy of...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.