Calendar

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. Wallace PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a...
GO>
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a major grant...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

April 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
15
6
 
7
Date
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:45am
16
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
17
20
 
21
Date
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
22
Date
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
23
Date
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
24
Date
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
18
27
 
28
Date
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: August 29, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Join in the fun! Stories, songs and games for children ages 3-5 and their caregivers. Teachers...
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00pm
Learn how to use Word.     Adults
Adults
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 1:00pm
Winners of the Back-to-School Fair Raffle will be given their backpacks filled with supplies for...
Adults
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Practice and improve your keyboarding skills. Adults
Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.